Apologize

Dear my belove readers,

First of all, I would like to say thank you so much for giving this blog so much love. I couldn’t mention you one by one who would i say thanks to.

I’m so sorry for not showing you anything for 5 months. I was so busy in college. I know it must be so frustrating reading story without ending, but I just can asking apologize to all of you. I will try to continue all of my story as soon as possible. Please behave and take a breath slowly. I will give you all of my love.

tumblr_nkkzuprJq51u64mqho1_540

Happy new year,

magnaegihyun

3 thoughts on “Apologize

  1. Aku selalu ngeliat blog ini buat liat apa A Marriage udah dilanjutin atau belum. Kadang sedih juga kalo seandainya ff minstal a marriage ga dilanjutin (*lebay) tapi emang beneran aku selalu berharap A Marriage bakal dilanjutin sampai tamat karna FF minstal emang udah jarang pake banget. And now you comeback. Take a rest, and please continue a marriage when you have a time. Thank youu ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

